We’ve taken flight over our lush course and recorded the experience to show you what you’ve been missing out on...


Easy travelling distances from Hamilton, Tauranga and Auckland, discover the hidden gem of Waikato courses...




Member Zone: Mens Report...

Check out the golf photos by clicking here

February 17th

After a false start last week, Opening Day was held and celebrated by 67 starters on Saturday. Men (44) and ladies (15) combined with eight non-golfers and visitors to battle the toughest course conditions for a very long time.  After several flooding events during the week, Terry and Pikey had the green slick as usual. They just managed to get the fairway cut but the rough remained a jungle with many players literally hacking their way through.

Congratulations to our winners: Men Pete Davidson, Ian Hayr and Andrew McGiven (all nett 71) with Same Owen and Bede Higgens on net 72; LeeAnne Pitcon was the ladies winner (net 73) followed by Kate Hillerton, Dianne Sweeney, Shirley Cornes and Kathryn Douglas (all nett 74).

You may have noticed that some green are patchy. This is caused by a fungus, typical at this time of the year and exacerbated by the humid conditions.  Terry has sprayed the greens so be aware that fungicides are in use.

Pennants teams are off to a good start with wins by Men Div 1 and Div 4, and Ladies too.


February 8th

Preparation is complete and the first round of Pennants is underway this Sunday 11 Feb!!

Selector John Higgens has named the following team in Division 1 to play Ngaruawhia @ Riverside:

1. Charlie Smail
2. Ben Slaven
3. Mike Buckman
4. Darren Elliott
5. Mike Garrud
6. Kyle Moore

In Division 4, selector Gavin Pitcon has named the following team to play Hauraki @ Tirau

1. Mark Western
2. Mark Lewis
3. Jono Armstrong 
4. Steve Western 
5. Bede Higgins
6. Don Sharp

Congratulations to those selected and best of luck!! The guys always enjoy support, so if you have some free time on Sunday, please get out there and show your support to our club representatives!!

January 24th

Anniversary Day Tournament

New Years Day 2018
A great way to start the year...